1. Need help? If you can't find your answer with a forum search, click here to open a ticket or here to send us a pm!
  2. Participate at Advertising done right v2 event for a chance to get 500 XP every week! Read more...
  3. Looking for help ingame? Here's a list with all staff members : Staff Members List
  4. Hi, Guest ! Please take a few minutes to read our In-Game Rules and Forum Rules.

Quick Questions on CHN & EU.

Discussion in 'General Topic' started by Ben_223, Dec 30, 2013.

1. Ben_223

Ben_223 New Member

Server:
    Rebirth
    Uhhm ... I'm sort of old player, I started playing back few days back.

Just Quick Questions, I like to know. Is CHN right now became obsolete, (like pretty much useless situation)? :|
    I see a lot of Eu's, seems to be All rounder (Pvp/Pve) & a lot of Bow as well...

I'm CHN myself.

Thanks in Adv. Any reply are welcomed ><

IGN: Crocell
  2. Im_Blue

Im_Blue MonkeyDLuffy

Server:
    Rebirth
    Guild:
    GodEatGod
    Union:
    GodEatGod
    IGN:
    Im_Blue
    Rebirths:
    Race:
    European
    I'm playing eu..and i can tell you that eu's are stronger on this server than CHN :)
  3. zaklerik

zaklerik Why are you jealousy about me ?!

Server:
    Rebirth
    IGN:
    zakler1k
    Rebirths:
    Race:
    Chinese
    Ye its true eu are op.... But blue doesnt has chance against me in pvp :D
  4. Ben_223

Ben_223 New Member

Server:
    Rebirth
    Thanks for the reply :) . Zakler you're CHN?

I was thinking to make Blader. Is it a wise decision to make on this server?? :(
  5. iKryptiic

iKryptiic Bacon, tea & cake.

Server:
    Rebirth
    Guild:
    Insidious
    Union:
    GodEatGod
    IGN:
    Kryptiic
    Rebirths:
    Race:
    Chinese
    As a Chi player I can agree Euro are the most powerful within the server also. I have a Euro char with 406 rebirths and with perf daggers hits harder than my 511 rb Bower.
  6. SevenSins

SevenSins Silent Gaurdian

Server:
    Rebirth
    Guild:
    Executors
    Union: