1. Need help? If you can't find your answer with a forum search, click here to open a ticket or here to send us a pm!
  2. Participate at Advertising done right v2 event for a chance to get 500 XP every week! Read more...
  3. Looking for help ingame? Here's a list with all staff members : Staff Members List
  4. Hi, Guest ! Please take a few minutes to read our In-Game Rules and Forum Rules.

Hiya, i'm a newcomer.

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Irisviel, Apr 21, 2016.

1. Irisviel

Irisviel Irisviel Services

Server:
    Rebirth
    IGN:
    Evony
    Rebirths:
    Race:
    European
    Howdy,

My name is Tyler. Age can remain unknown until I've decided whether I'll play here or not. I'm originally from California, but I recently just moved residence to Oregon, United States. I've played silkroad since early 2009.. my uncle introduced me to the game. I've got 4 years of staving experience, I occupy the role of a Community Manager. Most know me as Irisviel from multiple services, or as CiviI from elite pvpers.. I offer my services about everywhere if it's necessary and needed. My main language is English, but I've taken a really small course of Spanish but I never finished it. Soon, I will be learning how to speak French. I just happen to be bisexual, but is leaning twards men.. yes, I am a male myself and I've been comfortable with my sexuality for years an more to come, even I make dumb Justin Bieber jokes xD I never really am offended by them unless they are intentionally directed to me and are meant as an insult, then lets say I bring on my troll game. I really only play long-term services, my past ones I stayed playing until they got shut down for any reason. Anyways, I was looking for an English speaking guild that'd like to hook me up with a guild. I'm non-problematic, I'd say my English is "on fleek". I've got Skype, T.S., and DiscordApp.. never had reason to get anything else but the Whatsapp but I didn't really enjoy it. Most of all, I'm quite